You Are Special

I want to encourage you to dream. You are special and I hope you know it. You are here to live an awesome life. I want you to know that. Don’t be scared. You don’t have to sit in the stands and watch others enjoy themselves playing. You can get on the field too. You may get a couple of bruises while playing, but that’s okay. Going out there will only make you stronger. You are special and I hope you know it.  It was Max Lucado who said, “You weren’t an accident. You weren’t mass produced. You aren’t an assembly-line product. You were deliberately planned, specifically gifted, and lovingly positioned on the earth by the Master Craftsman.”

Now you know that you are not here by accident, even if you weren’t planned by your parents. You were just blessed with the opportunity to come through them. Whatever the circumstances you’ve experienced in life, you got the opportunity to face them because the Master Craftsman (The Creator-Divine-God) knows that you have within you the power to withstand any challenges you face on your journey. The only question is…Do you believe? I know if you were to speak with a few successful men or women who have encountered challenges, some may respond with these words, “Without my test, there would be no testimony.” You are special and I hope you know it! It was Max Lucado who said, “If God had a refrigerator, your picture would be on it. If He had a wallet, your photo would be in it. He sends you flowers every spring and a sunrise every morning… Face it, friend. He is crazy about you!”

Are you crazy about yourself? You should be, not saying that you should be conceited or anything, but you have to know that you are special. I can say that you are special all I want…Now it is your turn, because you are special. It was Barbara de Angelis who said, “No matter what age you are, or what your circumstances might be, you are special, and you still have something unique to offer. Your life, because of who you are, has meaning.” In fact, it is never too late to realize that you are special and as I said before, Don’t Be Discouraged. Once you know that you are special, you will in turn know that others are special. I hope you enjoy every day of your life and remember, don’t be afraid to dream.

 YOU ARE SPECIAL…ONE OF A KIND…A MASTER PIECE…YOU HAVE GREATNESS IN YOU… 

4 responses to “You Are Special

  1. Thanks for the encouraging post. I am special and this evening I learned that I am to become my ideal self and not settle for anything less than my best. This is all because I am an original. I am special.

  2. A masterpiece f a post and exceptionally well expressed thoughts you have shared. I love this post and your heart as it came from your heart divinely inspired I dare say. Awesome thank you for sharing the words heart and love of yours and our creators in such a powerful way! 🙂 Joe

    • Thanks for your kind words. I wanted this post to serve as a reminder, because sometimes we do forget when things challenge us. We were all specially chosen for this time! Thanks Joe!

Leave a Reply

