Get Back Up!

Get back up!

This is for you!                                GetBackUp!

You who have thought that you are not good enough.

Actually you are more than enough.

Although your purpose may not be as obvious

As you would want it to be.

Don’t ever think that you don’t have a purpose.

I know how that feels

Because I have experienced being doubtful firsthand.

Then someone told me to “Get Up” because I can.

And that was the day that I responded.

I will not judge, because

We all at times lose our firmness. But

To yourself, you don’t want to be a disservice.

This is your fight!

Maybe you are on your back at this point.

If you are, you will not lose sight.

Get Back Up!

Sitting and thinking that there is no break through.

That thought in itself needs to be reviewed. But

I know better and I want to tell you

Get Back Up!

Because you have already started this journey.

Therefore, I urge you to say, “I Can!”

And believe firmly.

And before you start walking,

Bare this in mind

There will still be more tests.

But then you’ll know

Of the ability you now possess.

6 responses to “Get Back Up!

  1. This is very inspiring. Thanks for sharing =)

  2. Falling to our knees is our right, getting back up is our duty!
    Very nice posts you got here, just started following 🙂
    Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

