Are You Pregnant With Purpose and Passion

Energize Your Thoughts

Why do I say Pregnant with PURPOSE and PASSION? Well, they both begin from the inside out. Our purpose is what ignites us to accomplish PPPbeyond ordinary and definitely plays a significant role in achieving our deepest, dearest desired goal. Obstacles don’t care what goals you are going after, remember they will show up. However, being on purpose is what will propel you past the difficulties. You may be saying I don’t know what my purpose is. Well, first thing you want to do is describe the action you can see yourself doing for others. That was the first thing I did. I decided that I want to inspire and empower our young people/youth to see their possibilities. Then you will have to decide your goal. My goal is to allow them to envision themselves being a success, of which I tell them that they don’t all have to do…

View original post 368 more words

2 responses to “Are You Pregnant With Purpose and Passion

  1. Your purpose is essential in knowing which directions you are taking in life and what you need to do to fulfill it. Nice post!

Leave a Reply

