Image

Your Thoughts Reinforce

Your Thoughts Reinforce

A cheerful frame of mind, reinforced by relaxation… is the medicine that puts all ghosts of fear on the run.George Matthew Adams

Please remember to: LIKE|SHARE|REBLOG|COMMENT

Thanks for stopping by!

THE BEST IS STILL WITHIN YOU!

2 responses to “Your Thoughts Reinforce

  1. I attended one of his empowerment speech and it was very inspiring. I heard so many amazing words from him but the one stuck in my memory is “limitations exist in my life only because I let them,” I left with a positive mind set about what I can achieve in life that only me can make my dreams come true it doesn’t matter what people say or think about me. I respect what he does. God bless you Prof. Cross.

Leave a Reply

