I Look Forward To Come To Your Class

 I always look forward to come to your class and that was the expectation I have upon taking on the job as a professor. I wanted students to look forward to coming to my class. I know it would be a challenge not having prior college teaching experience, but as I have said that our character will get stronger by the challenges that we overcome. What are you waiting on? Don’t be scared to step outside of your comfort zone. In fact, that is where your growth is. Today completes one school year and the experience was phenomenal. Now, comfort zone is no longer my play ground because I consciously step beyond the boundaries. If you have set boundaries for yourself it’s time to move the barricades because a better you is waiting to evolve.

Classroom

Did all students like my style of teaching? Maybe not! After all, I still have a lot to learn. However, when one of the students said to me that he always looks forward to come to my class it makes me feel good, because I must be doing something good and I’m growing in the process. On that note, I too have looked forward going to the classroom. Personal development is my mission and this year has been a year of tremendous growth and expansion for me as my eyes are now open to even greater possibilities and that’s why I will always say follow your dreams no matter what. Take on the challenges and grow. The more you grow the better you’ll be able to bring out the best in yourself and in turn bring out the best in others. I love the journey and what the young man have said to me make the time that I stood in front of the class worthwhile as making an impact is what I wrote on my contract. Make this year your best year ever. Next year will be the same statement.

Before you go: Please share on Facebook/Google+/Twitter. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter. Subscribe/Follow to receive email updates.

Thank you for your support!

THE BEST IS STILL WITHIN YOU!

Leave a Reply

