Thank You For Stopping

ThankYou

This morning

Upon rising

The feeling of gratitude

Filled my heart

Knowing that this path

That I have embarked upon

Have been

Supported by you

Even if you have only stop by

Thank you will always be

My reply

I may not have said

Thank you for visiting

On your page

So I want to take today

To say thank you

Even though I feel motivated

Your visit

Is greatly appreciated

In fact

When I started

I didn’t know that I would

Still be doing this

I didn’t know that I would

Still be here sharing

But every day I glad I did

Act on how I felt

Because I have met so many

Wonderful people

Just like you

Even if we haven’t talk

Personally

Thank you for sharing

Thank you for visiting

Thank you for commenting

Thank you for stopping

Thank you for reading

Even if this is your first visit

I want you to know

That I appreciate your visit

I want to make sure I say

Before you go

Thank you

What are you grateful for today?

IT IS POSSIBLE TO GO BEYOND LIMITATIONS. IT MAY NOT BE EASY, BUT IT IS POSSIBLE.

Thank you for your support!

If you like what was shared and think someone else would find it beneficial: Please share on you Facebook/Google+/Twitter. Also, you can Follow me on Facebook and Twitter.

THE BEST IS STILL WITHIN YOU!

4 responses to “Thank You For Stopping

  1. You may not know it but I find reading your blog picks me up when I’m down and I am very Thankful that your blog was there these last couple of years. 🙂

  2. Richard, from a follower’s perspective there can never be enough thanks for your consistent, tireless endeavour to help others realize their true potential. That cannot be understated and the impact you are having on individuals is really quite something to see.

    Thank YOU for caring as you do.

Leave a Reply

