This Is How You Can Change The World

Changing The World

I thought changing the world

Was exceedingly difficult

Thinking to myself

That there is no way I could

I need a lot of money

Was my initial self-talk

I took a walk

To talk with myself

The answer I got was so

Profound

The answer seemed difficult

But simple

Because it was for me

To change myself

If we can start the change with ourselves, we’ll be able to initiate more impact to the world around us.

IT IS POSSIBLE TO GO BEYOND LIMITATIONS. IT MAY NOT BE EASY, BUT IT IS POSSIBLE.

Thank you for your support!

If you like what was shared and think someone else would find it beneficial: Please share on you Facebook/Google+/Twitter. Also, you can Follow me on Facebook and Twitter.

THE BEST IS STILL WITHIN YOU!

Leave a Reply

