Better Does Come Our Way

make your mind up (2)

I have made plans

We all do at times and

It’s good to make plans

Because if you don’t

It’s been said

You’ll end up anywhere

But as we plan

We must have an open-mind

So not to miss

What does come our way

The doorway that we come upon

May not be

What we have expected

But take a chance

Because it could lead you

To a more delightful

Path

I have learned to listen

To my heart

I also have realized that although

At times it felt like I was off

I couldn’t be more wrong

Because every time It’s like

Somethings else present itself

It all make sense

It’s like a full circle

Then I realized how much I

Have learned

Taking the chance

Will difinately play a roll

Because the way to a fulfilled life

May just come

Because we take the chance

To live with an open-mind

IT IS POSSIBLE TO GO BEYOND LIMITATIONS. IT MAY NOT BE EASY, BUT IT IS POSSIBLE.

Thank you for your support!

If you like what was shared and think someone else would find it beneficial: Please share on you Facebook/Google+/Twitter. Also, you can Follow me on Facebook and Twitter.

THE BEST IS STILL WITHIN YOU!

Leave a Reply

