Are You Weak?

You have it in you!

Are you weak

I hope not

Because you don’t know

When I am going to show-up

You see

You may feel as if you can predict me

You might

But I’m really funny

Don’t let it be only for the money

Make it be of passion

Something of that nature

Because what happen to some

Is that

They thought after a hard days work

I was going to show-up

Sometimes I do

Come when I’m least expected

But for those who persist

I can’t don’t better than to show-up

Because they insist

That they won’t stop

Until they get what they set out for

So to you

Who have set out

On your journey seeking me

I’m here waiting

You are close

Can’t tell you how close

So keep giving it all you’ve got

Despite how you feel

Don’t stop

I am success

You may encounter many defeats, but you must not be defeated. In fact, it may be necessary to encounter the defeats, so you can know who you are, what you can rise from, how you can still come out of it. -Maya Angelou

IT IS POSSIBLE TO GO BEYOND LIMITATIONS. IT MAY NOT BE EASY, BUT IT IS POSSIBLE.

Thank you for your support!

If you like what was shared and think someone else would find it beneficial: Please share on you Facebook/Google+/Twitter. Also, you can Follow me on Facebook and Twitter.

THE BEST IS STILL WITHIN YOU!

2 responses to “Are You Weak?

  1. When I reflect on my own passion, Richard, I sense tremendous positive change in my own personal outlook and the new directions I have chosen. I see that as with life, the more we put into our pursuit of success the closer we get to realizing a dream, a conscious dream that demands our unwavering attention to each step along the way.

    Success to me is the ultimate acknowledgement of everything I am and do each and every day.

  2. Well said Don. If it’s to be, we have to give what we do/doing our full attention.

Leave a Reply

