How To Make Monday A Great Day

Optimistic in my ApproachWhat will your perspective be like today?

I am going t make the best of today.I expect great things to happen. What are you expecting?

God is my guideWe may not get it right all the time, but we have a choice on how we react to whatever happens.

Positive Things In LifeI believe good things are going to happen for me and to me.

If I am going to have a good day, it isWhat I think about I bring about and I am thinking about what I want to bring about.

Today I am going to identify the good

My perspective matters and I am making my perspective positive.

IT IS POSSIBLE TO GO BEYOND LIMITATIONS. IT MAY NOT BE EASY, BUT IT IS POSSIBLE.

Thank you for your support!

If you like what was shared and think someone else would find it beneficial: Please share on you Facebook/Google+/Twitter. Also, you can Follow me on Facebook and Twitter.

THE BEST IS STILL WITHIN YOU!

2 responses to “How To Make Monday A Great Day

  1. An excellent presentation of values and inspired outlook Richard. Your visuals here are wonderful. I used to dread Mondays for a long time. Through Sunday evenings my thoughts would turn negative and I eventually dreaded that day of the week happening altogether and why? Rather than seeing each and every day with new and positive perspective I related the first business day of the week with consternation after enjoying the peace and balance of my weekends. I had failed to recognize the beginning of each new week as a fresh start, an opportunity to foster improvement and positive change. Instead, I was overly focused on what had taken place in the week before and made the assumption that more of the same negative experience was inevitable.

    It wasn’t until I had a change of focus on my purpose and responsibilities, indeed my very commitment, that I began to see better results day to day and week over week. My successes then became my driving force to achieve the same and more the following week…beginning with Mondays!

  2. Don, I believe most of us using to dread Mondays. However, when there is a significant thing to do, a goal to reach that we have some passion for then it become easier to take on Mondays with more enthusiasm!

Leave a Reply

