90 Day Challenge: Day 28 – How To Find Your Passion

LYP2

I am passionate about empowering others to go beyond their limitations. How did I realize that empowering others was my passion? Let’s see.

Challenge Yourself!

Challenge Yourself!

How do I find my passion? This is a question that asked several times and will be asked by many to come. What is so interesting about realizing your passion is that situations, challenges or setbacks will not stop you. Passion is the fire within that will push you beyond whatever comes in your way. Passion keeps us going!

Furthermore, it will be even a greater challenge to reach your desired goal when you don’t have the passion for what you do. As Bill Cosby stated, “Anyone can dabble, but once you’ve made that commitment, your blood has that particular thing in it, and it’s very hard for people to stop you.” Then, how do you find your passion? To find that passion you seek you must be willing to go beyond just thinking about what you want to do.

The truth about finding that passion is that you may not develop it overnight. In other words, you will have to put some work into whatever you choose to do and then you’ll figure out if you like it or not. Yes, work is involved. So to make it simple, for you to find your passion you will have to move from just thinking about what you want to do to taking action and it’s only then you find out if you are passionate about it. It’s time to give that which you have thought about a try.

Making the decision to try something new is not to say you are supposed to quit what you are doing now. In fact, it’s best not to quit before you know exactly if you are passionate about your new endeavor

I find that empowering others was my passion when I stop thinking about it and start doing it. On the journey I come to realized that it was always a part of me to do so and when you find your passion your purpose naturally comes alive.

It’s time to take action on that burning desire especially if you want to give birth to your passion.

IT IS POSSIBLE TO GO BEYOND LIMITATIONS. IT MAY NOT BE EASY, BUT IT IS POSSIBLE.

Thank you for your support!

If you like what was shared and think someone else would find it beneficial: Please share on you Facebook/Google+/Twitter. Also, you can Follow me on Facebook and Twitter.

THE BEST IS STILL WITHIN YOU

2 responses to “90 Day Challenge: Day 28 – How To Find Your Passion

  1. Richard, I have discovered in recent times that I am discovering my passion through that inner drive, and yes, discovery through hard work and an unwavering focus on constantly improving what I am doing to bring my methods to an even greater level of relevance to my goal day by day.

    My ultimate goal in life is to make people’s lives better and over the years I have indeed achieved that goal…yet it is a perpetual, burning passion that drives me to pursue even greater levels of achieving that ultimate goal…because when it comes to helping others there really is no upper limit to what we can do on behalf of others…as you say so often, Richard, it’s all about “going beyond limitations” and I truly believe that our only limitations are those that are self-imposed.

  2. That is awesome Don. I know am getting to this late but helping others to have a better live is really commendable.

    Indeed, we GO BEYOND LIMITATIONS!

Leave a Reply

