90 Day Challenge: Day 31 – Be Grateful

Gratitude

I have realized over the years that the more grateful I am the happier I am. In fact, I am the type of person who sees the doughnut around the hole. I see the best even in the most challenging times and not because it is easy but because of the choices I have decided to make each and every day. I realized that being happy was not so much of what I didn’t have but by being grateful for what I do have. 

Challenge Yourself!

Challenge Yourself!

I am grateful of the fact that I am able to share with you and by doing so, you in turn have shared with me.

“Cultivate the habit of being grateful for every good thing that comes to you, and to give thanks continuously. And because all things have contributed to your advancement, you should include all things in your gratitude.” -Ralph Waldo Emerson

Do you want to be happy? If you do, start being grateful. Do you have anything that you are grateful for? You’ll be surprised how much you have to be grateful for. The only thing is, you may not have taken the time to see how much you have to be grateful for. It will worth the effort to start writing down the things you are grateful for. I have heard that the lives of many have changed drastically after they have started taking note of the things they are grateful for. For that, I don’t want to wait until I reach day 90 to let YOU – ALL of YOU MY WONDERFUL supporters, readers, cheer leaders know how much I appreciate that fact that you take time out of your time to visit because you could have visited somewhere else. Thank you!

But remember, if you want to be HAPPY you can start by being GRATEFUL for what you have and don’t wait until later. If you wait you will only later realized that you have wasted your time, waiting. If you can start today by being GRATEFUL you’ll see how meaningful your life will become.

“Gratitude is the best attitude.”

IT IS POSSIBLE TO GO BEYOND LIMITATIONS. IT MAY NOT BE EASY, BUT IT IS POSSIBLE.

Thank you for your support!

If you like what was shared and think someone else would find it beneficial: Please share on you Facebook/Google+/Twitter. Also, you can Follow me on Facebook and Twitter.

THE BEST IS STILL WITHIN YOU

2 responses to “90 Day Challenge: Day 31 – Be Grateful

  1. Richard, since seeing you express so much about being grateful, I have begun to focus more and more each day on taking a good look around me in my home surroundings, my community and region that is my homeland, my beloved wife, family and friends. Each day begins to feel much as the warmth we feel on Thanksgiving day when, hopefully, each of us pauses for serious reflection on those things in our lives that are most meaningful, that we are most thankful for.

    In turn I find that my overall outlook is improved and I have greater confidence in meeting the challenges of building towards a better, more fulfilling life for myself and my loved ones. What greater inspiration and motivation could there possibly be?!

Leave a Reply

