90 Day Challenge: Day 53 – Prove Them Wrong

You have the power over non-believers!

Believe in yourself! Prove your doubters wrong.

I will. If you stick around long enough you’ll see. In your mind you may think I can’t but I have already decided to do whatever it takes.  Check out my day 53 video on YouTube and share your thoughts with me.

“Be thankful of people who told you that you couldn’t do it. Because of them, it gives you the determination to prove them wrong.” – Unknown

When you tell me I can’t, it becomes my driving force because I know what I have committed to do will soon bring me satisfaction. I will not allow what the non-believers says get the best of me and I will cut my path if needs be.

Don’t tell me there is a limit to what is possible, possibilities are endless. So, why should I limit myself to what you think of me? I already know that going the extra mile is not for the timid and the faint of heart and although I didn’t choose these cards I am going to play them the best possible way I can. I know giving all I’ve got cannot be taught neither can I buy time but this dream inside my heart – it consume me and I am going to stick to what advance my interest. Some of these obstacles are just a test.

The best is yet to come!

Don’t allow who don’t believe make you to quit; you must believe that you are made for this. If challenges come your way it’s because you were already equipped to deal with it. But whatever doesn’t advance your interest you can simply reject it. Take control of what you can. Focus on the difference you can make and don’t put it off for another day, start today. For your greatness to be born you cannot fall for what the doubters think because with possibility they are not in sync. Your dream is still floating out there – go and get it!

They say you can’t, you don’t have to believe them.

IT IS POSSIBLE TO GO BEYOND LIMITATIONS. IT MAY NOT BE EASY, BUT IT IS POSSIBLE.

Thank you for your support!

If you like what was shared and think someone else would find it beneficial: Please share on you Facebook/Google+/Twitter. Also, you can Follow me on Facebook and Twitter.

THE BEST IS STILL WITHIN YOU

2 responses to “90 Day Challenge: Day 53 – Prove Them Wrong

  1. williams aladi charity

    This is message is powerful and inspiring. GOD bless you.

Leave a Reply

