90 Day Challenge: Day 54 – Believe It Before You See It

I am the greatest, I said that even before I was. The Power of Believing

You don’t have to believe me, but you must believe you and that you should be reminding you of the best you. 

The above topic is something that most of us may still have a hard time with “believe it before you see it”, but the concept make great sense. Does it work? For the most part it does for me. I still don’t grasp the concept fully. I still have wondering thoughts of the fact that I may not get what I wanted but when I am convicted fully it normally happens. So, it works and all those who achieve great success will tell you too that they first believe long before they see the fruit of their labor. Did they have doubts? No one is immune, so, yes they did but that didn’t stop them from planting the thought in their mind of what is possible for them.

We see a lot of things that we would want to be, do and have but being, doing and having comes after we believe. 

Your best days are ahead of you!

IT IS POSSIBLE TO GO BEYOND LIMITATIONS. IT MAY NOT BE EASY, BUT IT IS POSSIBLE.

Thank you for your support!

If you like what was shared and think someone else would find it beneficial: Please share on you Facebook/Google+/Twitter. Also, you can Follow me on Facebook and Twitter.

THE BEST IS STILL WITHIN YOU

Leave a Reply

