90 Day Challenge: Day 61 – Finding Something To Believe In

Sometimes you have to go on the journey alone.

Being on purpose is a great feeling because you’ll feel more empowered to take life on. It can be hard at times to figure out your purpose but if you can do this or answer these questions, you’ll be well on your way.

There is a purpose for you and if you haven’t found it as yet, you can still do.

What is important to you? What do you live for? What have you always wanted to do? Answering the questions will be the start of living a purpose driven life but when you find that thing you believe in you’ll be well on your way to a more fulfilling life. That’s a feeling we all want to experiences. Well, that’s what I believe.

“The meaning of life is to find your gift. The purpose of life is to give that gift away.” – Pablo Picasso

If you want to build up the passion that strong passion for what you believe in, such strong passion will come as a result of you dedicating yourself to that which is important to you or that which you always wanted to do. It is imperative that you focus on what you are doing, devote your full energy to it, but that will be difficult if you are not doing something that you deem important.

From my perspective, being on purpose allows us to enjoy ourselves even more and at the same time we’ll be able to give of ourselves in making sure that we reach our ultimate goal. Having an ultimate goal will come as a result of finding something to believe in. We all want results. Results are what show that we are making progress. However, to get the results we want we’ll have to be able to focus.

We are better able to focus when what we are doing is important to us. I hope you have figured out what is important to you.

IT IS POSSIBLE TO GO BEYOND LIMITATIONS. IT MAY NOT BE EASY, BUT IT IS POSSIBLE.

Thank you for your support!

If you like what was shared and think someone else would find it beneficial please share on Facebook | Google+/ | Twitter pages. Let’s connect! ‘Follow’ me on Facebook and Twitter.

THE BEST IS STILL WITHIN YOU!

2 responses to “90 Day Challenge: Day 61 – Finding Something To Believe In

  1. Thank you for this Richard. I found throughout my career that much of what I did on a daily basis was repetitive and I gradually felt as though I was losing my sense of purpose. It took me some time to find that purpose again. I found that I had to look down the road to a point where I saw something I wanted that I could focus all my attention and efforts on…a focal point from which I could gauge my progress.

    I eventually changed my career direction and ultimately struck out on my own with a new business startup. I am still defining that focal point yet with each success experienced with my business my direction becomes clearer. Every time that I experience success I sense that I am on track and on purpose…and THAT clearly gives me something to believe in.

    • Thanks, Don.One thing I must say, you being transparent with the steps you have been taking in your new career is definitely inspiring. You prove that it is never too late to do what you have the passion for. Have a blessed day.

Leave a Reply

