Don’t Allow Yesterday To Take Away The Possibilities Of Today

man yelling at is phone

Image courtesy of SlideShare

We all wouldn’t mind having each and every day of our lives running smoothly, without problems and stress-free. However, I know you know that bad days do happen. Days when you say, not again!

“Surrender to what is. Let go of what was. Have faith in what will be.”  Sonia Ricotti

I pledge to focus on what’s possible for today.

Sometimes it can be hard to see the possibilities after experiencing a bad, but if you don’t learn to let go of the bad experience you’ll only keep yourself stuck in a phase that will only make you even more miserable. Don’t make it harder on yourself because the day didn’t go as your have planned.

I pledge to let go of my unpleasant experiences.

You will have to realize that blaming yourself for what happen yesterday will not change anything. Moreover, unpleasant experiences happen to the best of us. But, if you really want to make the best of today where you’ll be able to take advantage of the available opportunities you’ll have to find in you the courage to let go. By the same token, it is what you hold on to that prevents you from seeing the opportunity that is available to you.

“You can’t reach what’s in front of you until you let go of what’s behind you.”Unknown

One of the hardest thing for me was to let go, but I come to that realization that I was only blocking from me what is for me. Why? I was using the time available to think of the things that I’m supposed to let go of when I was supposed to be thinking about the possibilities.

I pledge to focus on what I can do right today.

Don’t allow yesterday to take away the possibilities of today.

IT IS POSSIBLE TO GO BEYOND LIMITATIONS. IT MAY NOT BE EASY, BUT IT IS POSSIBLE.

Thank you for your support!

If you like what was shared and think someone else would find it beneficial please share on Facebook | Google+/ | Twitter pages. Let’s connect! ‘Follow’ me on Facebook and Twitter.

THE BEST IS STILL WITHIN YOU! 

Leave a Reply

