I BELIEVE MY LIFE CAN BE DIFFERENT

man walking on train tracks

Better days are ahead!

As I sit here thinking about what I’m going to share this affirmation “I believe my life can be different” keep playing in my mind to the point where I couldn’t ignore it. I wanted to write all things must pass, but after running the affirmation in my mind several times before I start writing I realize that even after what some of us were struggling with has passed, we still have it hard to believe that our lives can be different, better yet, better.

“Some things take time. Stay patient and positive, things will get better.” –Unknown

All that led you to this point is just part of your story, your journey and this that I am sharing here is to remind you, that it’s not the end of your story. In fact, a chapter must come to an end before you can start anew. There is a bigger picture to your life you just haven’t realized it as yet. However, it’s imperative that you operate with an attitude of gratitude because has you already know, you can’t control all that happen to you, but you know you can always control how we respond.

Make sure you are not the person standing in your sunshine and if you don’t already know it, a negative attitude to life can cause that to happen.

The title of this post is no accident and no matter what your struggles are you must believe that your life can be different. If it is health, wealth, happiness or love you desire you must always remember that there is power in believing.

Within all of us there is an unborn possibility that is waiting for us to give birth to it.

IT IS POSSIBLE TO GO BEYOND LIMITATIONS. IT MAY NOT BE EASY, BUT IT IS POSSIBLE.

Thank you for your support!

If you like what was shared and think someone else would find it beneficial please share on Facebook | Google+/ | Twitter pages. Let’s connect! ‘Follow’ me on Facebook and Twitter.

THE BEST IS STILL WITHIN YOU!

Leave a Reply

