MY LETTER TO FEAR

It’s time you break the bond with fear!

Hello Fear,

I know you must have realized that I have broken the bond with you, but I want to make it official. You weren’t even real, but I have allowed it for a long time to cramp my style and all along you were only in my mind.

Fear, I use to think that I was ordinary, and even in my own eyes I refused to look, and it was because I was hooked, on limitations. But the day I found out that I could replace you, I did. Then something happened, extraordinary started to emerge. I began to feel better with the new me. I know you don’t want to know this, but this is for those who think they can’t release you.

In fact, you didn’t even stop me from doing anything. I have stopped myself. I started blaming everything and doing so, only caused me to be in a constant state of drifting. So, just like me I want to see others liberate themselves and start winning, at life.

Fear, I know you have knocked a few times, but like how I was mentally controlled by you, I am now with your opposite, FAITH and that’s what guides my steps. I no longer think if I am going to fail because it was that type of thinking, stopped me at first. By the way, because I have teamed up with FAITH and although this is not your business, my mission now I rehearsed daily. Above all, I have given birth to inner peace.

I know there are still a lot who are held hostage by fear, and because of that, they are unable to share their greatest with the world. On the other hand, I also see the ones who are realizing their greatest. Their realization is liberating, but the truth is, there are just some things that cannot be stopped. More will be liberated especially when they realize that it is all in their state of mind.

I held the key to free myself from fear, but I didn’t know. When I found out, I change my perspective on life immediately. I stop doubting and start believing, and you can do the same!


IT IS POSSIBLE TO GO BEYOND LIMITATIONS. IT MAY NOT BE EASY, BUT IT IS POSSIBLE.

Thank you for your support!

If you like what was shared and think someone else would find it beneficial please share on Facebook | Google+/ | Twitter pages. Let’s connect! ‘Follow’ me on Facebook and Twitter.

THE BEST IS STILL WITHIN YOU!

Leave a Reply

