ASK IN FAITH

“Ask and ye shall receive.”

How are you asking for what you are asking? Well, let me say this because I was once guilty of asking solely for money and I did get it, but when the money ran out, I would have to ask for more. Do you do that too? I will not say God is tired of hearing our cries, but why not ask for the knowledge and the wisdom to create wealth instead of just asking for the money. Especially if you have received whenever you have asked. It’s not just money that we ask for, but whatever it is, ask in faith.

The reason I believe whenever I ask is because I always ask in faith.

I come to understand that receiving whenever we ask for what we want as a lot to do with our faith. On the other hand, some of us ask in fear. Some of us don’t believe it can happen to us and for us. But if you muster the courage to ask because not a lot of people have that courage, you should have faith. If it doesn’t happen when you ask that doesn’t mean you should lose faith because being patient is a part of the faith process.

You must know that fear is the lesser and faith is the greater, but for you to gain strength in faith, you have to let go of fear. How will you ask as of today?

“It’s time to have BOLD faith.”Unknown

In fact, just because you are going to receive when you ask doesn’t mean you should do nothing more.

 It’s all gets better just have faith.

IT IS POSSIBLE TO GO BEYOND LIMITATIONS. IT MAY NOT BE EASY, BUT IT IS POSSIBLE.

Thank you for your support!

If you like what was shared and think someone else would find it beneficial please share on Facebook | Google+/ | Twitter pages. Let’s connect! ‘Follow’ me on Facebook and Twitter.

THE BEST IS STILL WITHIN YOU!

2 responses to “ASK IN FAITH

  1. This is such great wisdom. You are so right, I think of myself and that yes I do often ask from fear or a place of disbelief. I love the concept of having just a mustard seed of faith- because that’s all He asks of us. I think of the huge mustard fields clothed in beauty and it all started with just one seed-for us it’s a seed of belief, a seed of faith. I got a little carried away here but I really love and appreciate your message today 😊

  2. I appreciate you sharing and yes, all is needed is faith as the size of a mustard seed. Have a blessed day my friend!

Leave a Reply

