I GIVE THANKS

It's Already in YOU!

Today I am thankful for the days that I didn’t like

The days that I use to be upset with my condition

Didn’t even realize that it was in many ways preparing me for my mission

Today I see a challenge as an instrument that helps with my transition

For you who have been giving me your support daily

I want you to know that from my heart, I appreciate you greatly

Just to let you know

It’s time to make the habit of giving thanks a habit

There is no need to wait because the blessing is already on its way

Prayer in the most potent instrument if we just understand it

Without going any further, I know you know

You are due for a miracle

That miracle may just happen today

In all things give thanks.cropped-get-your-copy-on-amazon-2.jpg

IT IS POSSIBLE TO GO BEYOND LIMITATIONS. IT MAY NOT BE EASY, BUT IT IS POSSIBLE.

Thank you for your support!

If you like what was shared and think someone else would find it beneficial please share on Facebook | Google+/ | Twitter pages. Let’s connect! ‘Follow’ me on Facebook and Twitter.

THE BEST IS STILL WITHIN YOU!

2 responses to “I GIVE THANKS

  1. I give thanks every day for Richard Cross, his insight, his motivation, his inspired vision and clarity.

Leave a Reply

